Alzheimer's in Cats & Dogs - Chat this Tuesday

Discussion in 'Dog Health Care' started by ThePetSentinel, Dec 21, 2009.

  1. ThePetSentinel

    ThePetSentinel New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    We are delighted to announce that Dr. Shawn Messonnier will be a Featured Expert in The Pet Sentinel's Expert Fireside Chatâ„¢ on Tuesday, December 22nd, 2009!
    This is going to be a stimulating conversation, and we look forward to having you with us!

    Date: Tuesday, 12/22/09
    Time: 1 pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST
    Subject: Alzheimer's in Dogs and Cats: Diagnosis, Therapies, Strategies/Solutions
    Dial-in Number: +1 (402) 237-2396
    Participant Access Code: 75000#


    (A) If you would be calling in live, please register for The Pet Sentinel's VIP Alliance, at http://www.thepetsentinel.com using Coupon Code "FC-THV-09", as this allows for an adequate number of call-in lines to be made available.

    (B) There will also be a live Q+A simultaneously with the Chat, conducted over Facebook.
    To participate in the live Q+A, just become a fan of The Pet Sentinel's Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Pe...1100542?ref=ts.

    Then on Tuesday, 12/22/09, at 1pm PST, please head to Facebook, and start posting your questions real-time and live under the "Discussion" on Alzheimer's in Dogs and Cats. This will help ensure that we can consolidate questions and have the maximum questions answered by Dr.Shawn.

    Thank you again for your interest, if you know of other friends and associates, who would love this Chat and/or the subject, please just spread the word, by forwarding this email right away!
     

Share This Page